AnaKati


Hello there

Age 23 From East Hampton, Connecticut Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Rose
  • I Can Speak English, Spanish, Other
  • I Would Describe Myself As I like to sing, cook, play video games, read and draw. I'm pretty intorverted and tired of being in toxic relationships. I would like to have children someday with the right person.
  • Sign Leo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 7 (1.7 m)
  • My Ethnicity Is Native American
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Legs
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Part-time
  • My Speciality Is Art / Music / Literature
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Socially
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Shy, Loud, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Cooking, Gardening
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be I've never been to an aquarium before. So I think that would be nice??? Otherwise I love anything involving food!
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Going to an Aquarium, going to an actual PowWow (I know, but I've only been in the continental US for less than 5 years), a Museum sounds nice too. Maybe Hunting, cause I've always wanted to try that.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Troublemaker, A Troll, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is To go to Vet School
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Campy, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy, Sadistic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Folk, Punk
  • When I Read, I Always Read Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Satire, Science Fiction, Romance
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Oddities, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? I'm a bit introverted and shy at first, so too much boldness will make me anxious (depending). I don't sleep around so don't count on that. I'm mostly just looking for someone who will respect me and love me (if you know how to cook and dance that'll be a bonus).
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป