Juliefyad


Soft and warm and intuitive big lips

Age 51 From Kennesaw, Georgia Online Yesterday

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Julie
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Read
    Rafter
    Canoer
    Kisser
    Bachelors degree
    Warm
    Give massages into pure deep ectasy
  • Sign Aquarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 4 (1.63 m)
  • My Ethnicity Is Native American
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Lips
  • My Hair Is Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some University
  • My Current Employment Status Is Retired
  • My Speciality Is Administrative / Management
  • My Job Title Is Retired
  • I Make This Much In A Year $30,000USD To $44,999USD
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home There Is No Noise
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Shy, Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Tv, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Wine, flowers, and Diamonds and a deep hot kiss for 30 minutes
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Scuba Diving
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Perfect
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Political Views Are Conservative
  • My Goal In Life Is Is to enjoy life
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly, Sadistic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Mash Roseanne In heat of the Night
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror
  • My Top 3 Movies Are American Sniper Saving Private Ryan Alien
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Soul
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Auto-biography, Biography
  • My Top 3 Books Are Holy Bible
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Traveling to Florida

Back to Top of Page ยป