Native American female looking for a man

Age 52 From Edmonton, Kentucky Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Sarah
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I have brown eyes, black hair, and long hair. I am short and sweet. I am disabled and had multiple surgeries on my know ankles and knee.
  • Sign Cancer
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 5' 1 (1.55 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Native American
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog, Bird
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Retired
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is manager
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • I Live With Pet(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - One Or Two
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Staying At Home
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Go to a pow-wow, maybe go to a nice dinner. I'm not the traditional woman My normal date could be as simple as a cookout.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Restart my business, pow-wow dancing.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being I Don't Have Any Friends
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Once
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is Reopen my business, connect with my native roots, and own my own home and land in the country.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever
Taste What do you like?
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Pop, Latin, New age, Dance
  • When I Read, I Always Read History, Nature, Poetry, Supernatural
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Spending time with my dogs, camping, cooking out, and crafting.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Sensitivity, Empathy, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? A kind soul has similar interests, loves animals, sensitive person.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป